I recently had the opportunity to create a movie using the Movie Maker program on my PC. It was pretty easy to use, but the program did have a few disadvantages. For example, I had to record my voice separately using the voice recorder program. Once I finished recording my voice I had to then upload each file into Movie Maker. This wasn't hard by any means, but very time consuming. I thought the end product came out great and I would recommend trying this program out when you get the chance! 
Chad
11/18/2012 11:18:22 am

I thought you did a great job on your movie about the Learning Processes. I learned something new this week and I liked the vibrant photos!

Reply
Daina
11/27/2012 11:56:31 am

Your movie looks great! Very clean and your images were eye-catching. You did a great job, and the next time you use MovieMaker I bet you will feel it goes together faster since you've done it now. Congrats!

Reply



Leave a Reply.